TP Fancy Dress Onesie Review

As you know from some of my previous posts, I love my onesies.

Tickled Pink Fancy Dress have a huge range of fancy dress animal onesies for both adults and kids and I have been lucky enough to try one!

I picked a dinosaur onesie because my son is Dino mad so I wanted to impress him. It also meant when he wanted to play dinosaurs I could be one of the characters!

image

My Dinosaur Onesie

The onesie is made by Kigurumi which is a well known Japanese brand and it seems to be really good quality.

They have a dropped waist and are designed to be loose fitting for ultimate comfort. It took me a little while to adjust to the dropped waist but it does add to the comfort factor.

The adult onesies are one standard size so initially I was worried my big butt wouldn’t have fit in, but I was pleasantly surprised.

As you can see it fit and was still quite baggy! I’m currently a uk size 16 and judging by how baggy it is I reckon it could easily fit people up to about a size 22 or 24.

The material is soft and the hood and pockets are always must haves for my onesies.

I love the Dino design and it’s long tail, and even managed to convince my partner to try it on!

At £37.99 you definitely get a good quality onesie so I feel the price tag is worth it.

I was provided with this onesie to test for the purpose of this review. No payment was given and all opinions are honest and my own.

One thought on “TP Fancy Dress Onesie Review

Leave a Reply

