Summer Footwear Ideas

 Summer is approaching…YAY!!!!!

Who doesn’t love warm sun on their skin?! The only downside for me is finding footwear that is pretty and suitable for the hot weather for my huge size 10 feet.

I’ve started to have a browse and come across a couple of pairs in Brantanos who have three main summer ranges this year; Flat Sandals, Summer Sandals and Ballet Pumps.

2604282724_01

Crossover Flat Sandals

Sadly there are not a huge amount of size 10 options, but there are plenty of size 8 and 9 for my fellow long footed ladies.

The two I have my eye on in my size are the Clarisa Ballerina Shoes and Crossover Flat Sandals, both by Emilio Luca X.

2618221600_01

Clarisa Ballerina Shoes

I am a big fan of flat, open-toed sandals to keep my tootsies nice and cool, as well as comfortable as I like to walk a lot during the warm seasons and cannot be doing with any blisters!

If you have found any gorgeous summer footwear in larger sizes that I could write about (and probably buy too) please comment below!

2 thoughts on “Summer Footwear Ideas

  1. I have a problem with footwear too; not because I have long feet, but because I have a wide foot; the wider shoes also do not seem to fit right…

  2. Pingback: My Quest to Find The Perfect Summer Dress – SingleParentPessimist

Leave a comment