Sensse Anti Ageing Cleansing Brush

 

 

IMG_20170817_193532_368

 

I was recently asked if I would like to review the Sensse Anti Ageing Cleansing Brush , I definitely wasn’t going to say no as I’m joining club 30 next month and will be needing all the Anti Ageing help I can get soon!!

 

 CLEAR AND RADIANT SKIN STARTS HERE

 

Firstly,  I was very impressed with how the Sensse Anti Ageing Cleansing Brush arrived, beautifully presented in a simple white box with rose gold writing, very clinical looking!

Within the box you receive:

  • USB cable charging base
  • Cleansing Brush
  • Sensitive brush head
  • Brush head protection cover
  • Small information booklet

 

IMG_20170821_094233_896

 

Before first use, you must charge the device with its USB charging Base,  for 18 hours to be fully charged. This will give you up to 60 one minute uses.

The silky soft sensitive brush head is designed for all skin types and provides 7200 oscillations per minute, to gently but deeply cleanse the skin with maximum effectiveness.

The white and rose gold device, has a built in one minute timer, which beeps every 20 seconds to tell you to move on to a different section, and 3 speed intensity levels, ranging from gentle cleansing to deep exfoliation.

_20170820_212112

 

The silky soft bristles are gentle on the skin to delicately massage and promote blood circulation. With regular use, this stimulates collagen and elastin production to visibly reduce wrinkles and fine lines for youthful, firm and smooth skin.

 

You are recommended to use the Sensse Anti Ageing Cleansing Brush 2-3 times a week and to replace the brush head every 3 months, however after searching their website, as stated in the booklet, I am still unable to find replacement heads to purchase. I’m sure they will be much easier to find in the future!

 

How to use:

  • Remove make up prior to use.
  • Apply preferred cleanser to dampened skin.
  • Dampen the brush head and slide over the face in circular motions. 20 seconds on each area. (forehead, nose/chin, cheeks and neck)
  • Rinse face and dry. Rinse and dry brush, applying the protective cover once finished.

 

IMG_20170821_091558

 

I’ve been using the Cleansing Brush for a couple of weeks now and am seeing some changes in my skin, it feels much softer and looks smoother.  I haven’t got ageing lines just yet so can’t comment on the anti ageing benefits, but my skin does feel plumper (in a good way).

It is easy to use once you get into a routine with it, choosing which intensity level you prefer and getting used to how quickly 20 seconds goes!  I’m still finding my foaming cleanser splatterers across the bathroom, this could be due to amount of pressure applied or how I’m circling the brush on my face. I’m still working on this!

Overall I am impressed with the Sensse Anti Ageing Cleansing Brush, I’ve seen results from the first few uses and love the look and feel of the device. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a thorough cleanse, exfoliation and radiance boost in so little time!

 

You can purchase the Sensse Anti Ageing Cleansing Brush from Amazon it currently retails at £59.99 (rrp £100.00)

 

 

“I received no payment for this review, all comments and opinions are my own. Nat x” 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment